How to Run Selenium Tests in Jenkins Pipeline 
 
December 19, 2018 - 10 am PT/ 1 pm ET / 6pm CET 

 

LEVEL: INTERMEDIATE

 

Learn to run Selenium-in-Docker tests as part of the continuous integration process using Jenkins Pipeline.The 

 

You'll learn:

  • An overview of Jenkins Pipeline and how to create Jenkins jobs
  • The necessary steps and best practices for using Selenium WebDriver and Jenkins to create and run daily, automated tests to get full testing coverage
  • Connecting with other plugins to add a complete view of the test results, including Allure & JUnit for reporting, and Slack for notifications

group-11